HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Jaret Campisi

Gymshark Winter Jackets, Hoodies & Devant Shirts Review - Mens and Womens!

95 ratings | 9361 views
Online Personal Training: http://www.jcampfit.com Social Media: Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jaretcampisi Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jaretcampisi Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/jaretcampisi Official Sponsors: Save 10% off Rise Gear with my code "JCAMP10" http://www.risegymgear.com Save 10% off Gymshark Gear with my code "JCAMP10" http://www.gymshark.com Business Inquiries: [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (50)
LIYA ANNICE (2 years ago)
11.11 Aliexpress Shopping Festival is coming, Are you ready for it. check this video,it will save you a lot of money while shopping on aliexpress https://youtu.be/syJz0JgAMJw
CABLEVISION BOX (2 years ago)
Hey man I was wondering I'm 5'7 131 pounds will a small fit me?
04av6 (2 years ago)
hey bro, so i am 5'8 135-140, will small fit me for the jacket or should i get medium?
Pek seelander (2 years ago)
Hi I'm 5'64 pounds /174 .cm and I weigh 164 pounds / 74kg 42 inch chest /107cm You think I should go with small or medium or Large size T-SHIRT
Chris Ellis (2 years ago)
Just ordered myself a grey and black short sleeve Devant shirt a few days, I should get it in the mail tomorrow or the next day. I already ordered a medium hoodie, the grey and black thermal hoodie, love the design of the hoodie and the fit but it rides up a little on the waist. I'm 6ft solid 155 very lean ( my arm on my profile pic by the way lol) I don't weigh very much for my height but mediums are too small on me. Ordered a Large pullover hoodie as well with the original Gym Shark logo in dark grey ;) Lots of helpful advice by the way, I've been lifting for quite awhile seen a lot of progress from when I started I weighed 117lbs at 6ft. I'd like to be a solid 170-180 but it definitely is a constant grind. BTW you got yourself a new sub!
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Chris Ellis haha yeah buddy, happy I could help! Sounds like you're are making some great progress as well. Just keep at it and enjoy the process. Thanks for the sub. Lots more videos coming!
Mark Corns (2 years ago)
I so wish this was out before black Friday i got one in small and it just didnt fit round my lats, when i sent it back for a bigger size they had run out
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Mark Corns yeah I figured that would happen for a lot of people.  Unfortunately they didn't get the gear out to me quick enough to get the video done before black Friday.  I believe they've got all the sizes restocked now so you may want to try and see if you can return it at this point.
bokippetje (2 years ago)
Hey Jaret, awesome video. Thinking about buying the Puffer jacket. I wear small shirts and Medium vests. You think Medium would fit me well? I'm 5'74 tall. (175cm)
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+bokippetje haha you're welcome. And also, its a puffer jacket, you can't see your physique really regardless of how large it is. And there is no stretch at all so you definitely want it to be larger rather than smaller or you literally can't wear it.
bokippetje (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi Oh Yeah! Will use you're code for the order :)
bokippetje (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi Thanks for the fast answer. Vest is a hoodie;). Alright. Large it is, hope it still will show my definition tho.
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+bokippetje I'd go a size up from whatever you normally wear. Not sure what a vest is but I normally wear medium shirts and large hoodie and the large puffer was too small. So i'd say go large to be safe. Gorgie who is one of their models is 5'8 and wears a large. Be sure to use my code if this is helpful for ya :)
Job de Vries (2 years ago)
Hey man, How tall are you? I'm around 6.2 feet and considering buying a XL of the puffed jacket. What do you think? I normally wear my T-shirts Medium from gymshark and the hoodies L. Thankyou in Advance!
Job de Vries (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi Heyy bro, thankyou very much for your help. In 2 weeks the XL is back in stock so I will buy that one. My arms are not so long so I hope the arms will not be an issue. Love your channel and keep up the great work :)
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Job de Vries Hey buddy, I'm 5'10.  I think the XL might fit you but the arms were pretty short on the large for me so at a few inches taller you might run into an issue there...I also wear medium tshirts and large hoodies though so you might be ok.  I'd say pick one up and try it out with the tags on.  If it doesn't fit just send it back.  And you can use my code "jcamp10" to save 10% :)
Palle Nielsen (2 years ago)
Are you sponsored?
Palle Nielsen (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi yeah, I know, I have like 10,2k followers on insta, hoping to start a youtube channel soon, but I don't know when it's the perfect time for going all in for the sponsorship...
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Palle Nielsen they actually approached me on instagram after seeing some of my track pictures I tagged them in since it was such a different angle then what everyone else was doing. That and lots of work taking photos and tagging them etc. Keep building up your social media stuff thats the name of the game these days.
Palle Nielsen (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi nice man, I was just wondering how you got sponsored by gymshark, I'm also looking for a sponsorship of gymshark.
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Palle Nielsen hey buddy, I'm currently sponsored by Rise and Gymshark yes.  I've got codes in my profile if you want to use to save 10% and directly support me :) "JCAMP10"
Kenny Musik (2 years ago)
is it available in another countries??? this t shirt is FIREEE
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+SUNN Official they ship world wide so yes its definitely available wherever you are :) And yes they are some sickkkkkk shirts.
Diego Cordec (2 years ago)
Hey! I really want that jacket/hoodie and I hope that I can fit in (I've been eaten this break A LOT) good work! BTW, that lady is gorgeous.
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Diego Cordec haha well if you're a little smaller than me you may be able to fit in the large...otherwise you could try the sleeveless version in a large and that should get rid of the problem area around the chest/shoulders. And thanks, I'm a lucky man :) haha
Christian Harris (2 years ago)
I tried to buy from Rise gear tonight but I have a debit card only. Are there any alternatives? The bank will treat it as fraud because Rise is from canada
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Christian Harris I honestly don't know about that since they ship me stuff...I know when I used to get stuff from gymshark I'd usually use the cheapest option unless I needed it asap and then you just have to pay more for the faster shipping.
Christian Harris (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi Also what type of shipping should i use? theres so many options i dont understand
Christian Harris (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi Ok thanks!
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Christian Harris I normally use paypal, so if you have an account with them you can try that. Otherwise you'll have to call your bank and let them know you're trying to make the purchase and then it will go through.
david51835 (2 years ago)
That grey shirt is sick! im getting it lol
david51835 (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi Cool thanks man :)
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+david51835 haha soooo sick but be aware both of the ones I'm wearing are actually "NAVY" they do have a "GREY" version as well which I'm sure is also great but if you want the same shirt I'm wearing in this vid they are both the navy versions :)
Elijah B (2 years ago)
whattt you got a code now?!?! congrats!
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Elijah B Thanks buddy!  So stoked...been a long time coming :)
Colossus Fitness (2 years ago)
clothing looks damn well amazing bro!
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Colossus Fitness Thanks, so stoked to be working with them :)
Javad Bakhshinejad (2 years ago)
Unfortunately the jacket didn't fit me too well either! I bought a large and the shoulders feel very tight. :(
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Javad Bakhshinejad Yeah I think they should have changed their sizes or at least came out with an XL.  I'd send it back and get the sleeveless.  I'd imagine that one would fit better but can't say for sure as I haven't got my hands on one yet.
Ishmael Bawumia (2 years ago)
Refreshing to see a youtuber give an honest review on a product from their sponsor, channel is destined to get big
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Ishmael Bawumia thanks buddy...I pride myself if being 100% honest about everything I do.  We've got enough people in the world who are completely full of shit and will say and do anything to get to the top.  I'm just here to share quality information that has helped me get to where I am :)
Hanmin Paek (2 years ago)
I wonder if gymshark did see your video about getting a bigger size haha. I got a x large and it fits good
Hanmin Paek (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi Maybe! But liked the video. Cant wait to see more! :)
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Paek Fitness haha yeah must have been one of the few who grabbed the XL. Nah you keep it maybe they will send me one later when they restock them :)
Hanmin Paek (2 years ago)
+Jaret Campisi That's so weird. I got it the first like week it came out. Maybe i'll make a deal with you ;)
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Paek Fitness you lucky son of a bitch! haha  I never even saw them have XL on their website so I think you're one of the few
Ricardo Pereira (2 years ago)
hey Jaret!! awesome video!! i recently bought some gymshark stuff and i looove it! do you have a gymshark discount code?
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+Ricardo Pereira Yeah buddy! Some of the best stuff on the market for sure. Yes I sure do you can use "JCAMP10" to save yourself 10% off your entire order :)
MrTj123hern (2 years ago)
Well I'm usually a small and I got the sleeveless puffed hoodie in a small, so hopefully it fits lol
Jaret Campisi (2 years ago)
+MrTj123hern haha yeah I would have gone up a size to be safe but hopefully it works for ya :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.