HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Jennifer Mowan5

BLOOMING JELLY Womens Fashion Apparel REVIEW. 😆 AWESOME

177 ratings | 1378 views
https://goo.gl/SwprPQ :Floral print blouse https://goo.gl/hHefc1 : sleeveless summer maxi dress https://goo.gl/48319R : blue & white off the shoulder dress https://goo.gl/WZtegF: racer back swim suit https://goo.gl/n3reac : Black mini summer dress https://goo.gl/PZX9AN : white with blue sleeve t-shirt https://goo.gl/7sCkFg : grey t-shirt https://goo.gl/C1BH9c : Black and white off the shoulder blouse https://goo.gl/Fomsp9 : Black stretch party dress https://goo.gl/MvYGcg : Tie sleeve striped shirt I am not being paid to do this video. I sure hope you enjoyed this review. My kids and I loved all the clothes. Great company to work with. Thank you Blooming Jelly for reaching out to have me review your wonderful products :)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (50)
Diamond Lee (1 year ago)
Great video, youre a natural at reviews! your girls are gorgeous just like their mom😊
Lou Rumie (1 year ago)
Beautiful Jenny and beautiful to daughters!!!!! Love all the clothes, you all looked just gorg in them!!!!! I see models in the future!!!!! Jenny like I said before you all could pass as Sisters!!!!!!!!!!! Love you my friend, Mary ✌ 💟 👍 3 Thumbs Up!!!!
the KANDEEGURL (1 year ago)
This was great to see! U ladies looked great! Nice! 🤗☺
Kaitlynn Tyson (1 year ago)
I feel so short to you all! But, goodness. You have some stunning girls. I don't think I've seen them before, but they look as beautiful as their momma! Loved the clothes, didn't think I would like some of them, but they were all gorgeous. Loved, loved, loved them.
Jennifer Mowan5 (1 year ago)
Thank you very much for the kind words. I wanted to have my oldest daughter wear some of the clothes but she works 3 jobs so it's hard to get her to join in things :) My 3 oldest don't appear in a lot of my videos, but glad I got 2 of them to do this with me :)
Cherokee Girl (1 year ago)
Very pretty and cute clothes, you and your daughters are beautiful models. Love the fact that the clothes were light weight!.
juliet bonilla 7 (1 year ago)
Very nice clothes you all model them beautifully 🤗
Kathy Pollock (1 year ago)
Super cute clothes. Wish I was still young and skinny. Your girls are beautiful.
Tammy Vaughan (1 year ago)
Such beauties!! You all make their clothes look great!
Cindy Morgan (1 year ago)
Cute clothes and girls
Christine Badagliacco (1 year ago)
Such a beautiful family. Everything looks good on all of you. 😄
Elisabeth H (1 year ago)
What adorable clothes and beautiful daughters!
Daffy Deb (1 year ago)
Your daughters get their beauty after their Mom, including Ava and Alex is a handsome young man! I really liked all of the clothing.......wish I was slender like y'all!!! Deb... :) xoxo
Patti Jo Hellmann (1 year ago)
I will have to check them out. I love the boots one your beautiful girls are wearing. Not shown for Blooming. Do you get to keep the clothes? So beautiful ladies.
Jennifer Mowan5 (1 year ago)
The long knee high black boots I bought at Sears, the short brown boots I bought at a thrift store for $2. Yes I get to keep the clothes :)
Sandra S (1 year ago)
Gorgeous Mamma and girlies!
Jo Tafuri (1 year ago)
What a beautiful family. Mom and three daughters look great in these clothes. Nice clothes.
cathy jeudevine (1 year ago)
Nice beautiful clothes. You all look good in them. Your daughters are beautiful they are perfect models for the show. Don't forget get Alex, he a cutie even though he wasn't in it.
Jennifer Mowan5 (1 year ago)
Thank you, Alex made his own video yesterday so gotta get that uploaded soon. It's so cute :)
Lorena Salinas (1 year ago)
You all look lovely!! 😍
Work it girls!! Cute clothes you guys look awesome💜
Wanda Willaims (1 year ago)
Love the dress and will everything You are good.
Rosanna (1 year ago)
really nice
Mae Jett (1 year ago)
Really nice
Angelia Clary (1 year ago)
Awesome review! You 3 made those clothes look fabulous!!! Very Cute and stylish! You all should be models!😊❤️
You all three are so beautiful! Jelly❤
Becky Hayes (1 year ago)
Very nice review. All clothes are beautiful. All 3 of you should be models!! TFS!!
Jwb52z (1 year ago)
I don't remember seeing this many gorgous people in one family before.
Cathleen Weaver (1 year ago)
So adorable on you and your girls. You all could be models. That's an idea...mother and daughters models ❤💚💜💙💛
Mary Salvato (1 year ago)
Nice , wow all looks great , all you girls should be models, tyfs,
Sherry Palmer (1 year ago)
So hard to choose they were all great! You and your girls are so pretty and could be models!
Ruth Laubach (1 year ago)
You and your girls are wonderful models! Everything looked so nice.
Leslie Wise (1 year ago)
Very beautiful blouses and bathing suit . Love the white and black stripe blouse ...TFS
melissa chavez (1 year ago)
So pretty all of the clothes . beautiful family :) I loved your video I think I might get a couple of things tfs :)
Margarita Rosado (1 year ago)
My favorite was the long black blouse with the flowers the last one ..all pretty though
Nice :)
Margarita Rosado (1 year ago)
Lovely jen...your daughters are so Pretty...and they look fantastic ion the clothes...you to my friend..awesome models you three make..
Patrioticat (1 year ago)
Love all the clothes! Everything fit perfect on all three of you with your great shapes. Thanks Jenny for your pocket letter received today 💌 so cute! 😊
Jennifer Mowan5 (1 year ago)
Thank you for the kind words. Your very welcome :)
Nettie Topolinski (1 year ago)
Loved all the items you choose, Very pretty!
michelle landry (1 year ago)
Loved the fashion show beautiful girls and cute clothes
Deekins123 (1 year ago)
The three of you are so pretty! You all looked stunning in the clothes!
Lovecupcake86 (1 year ago)
Thanks for sharing
Sandra's haul's (1 year ago)
Great review!!!
Karen Ross (1 year ago)
nice video.........LOVED all the tops best. Your girls are so pretty........thanks for sharing.
Jennifer Mowan5 (1 year ago)
Thank you, I loved the tops as well. I will be buying more clothes from them very soon
Such beautiful lovely models, Thank you so much for sharing & caring, Love & Prayers, Lin
Jennifer Mowan5 (1 year ago)
Awe thank you for the sweet words
Edith Forsyth (1 year ago)
The three of you look beautiful. Did a Wonderfull job modeling and explaining each piece that you modeled. Thank you for sharing. 👍
Jennifer Mowan5 (1 year ago)
Thank you for the kind words and for watching

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.