HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Hes Kicks

WORTH BUYING? AIR JORDAN 1 RETRO HIGH OG 'CRIMSON TINT' REVIEW!

477 ratings | 17528 views
Shop best sneaker deals of the week here! http://bit.ly/2kuwqFv Social Media for Heskicks http://www.twitter.com/heskicks http://www.instagram.com/heskicks Business Contact email : [email protected] Buy the Air Jordan 1 Retro High Crimson Tint Review Here https://bit.ly/2GlfMRm or try https://bit.ly/2Gstbby Shop Reshoevn8r Sneaker Cleaner & Products (use code HesKicks10 for 10% off!) https://reshoevn8r.com/discount/heskicks10 Nikestore New Items: https://bit.ly/2WMxJPq Nike Sale Deals Here! https://bit.ly/2CWug9t Adidas New Releases: http://bit.ly/2hZi9vy Adidas Clearance Deals!: http://bit.ly/2mYBS1s New Hibbett Sports Releases! http://bit.ly/2ijHykX All my camera equipment for youtube videos listed here https://www.amazon.com/shop/heskicks About Heskicks: Hes Kicks is a sneaker Youtuber that owns the sneaker blog site http://www.collectivekicks.com. Heskicks reviews sneakers and posts sneaker related discussion videos. Heskicks has been collecting sneakers since 2003, and is an avid fan of anything sneaker related. Products links I post may be affiliated. What does that mean? I get a commission on some of the sales through my links so I can help fund the channel! Top 5 Sneaker Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9XD2DCN230LqNID5vTmvhZ_oo5sD1kTU Sneaker Unboxing Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9XD2DCN230JiCsPjDKhVD2RwXuosG5_7 Sneaker Review Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9XD2DCN230JIHVrklc7jp89UKZVcjAR3 Sneaker Custom Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9XD2DCN230LTCVNqAjsUhSxCAP5I00IO HYDRO DIP CUSTOM SNEAKERS https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9XD2DCN230Kt7KXRRdvsqhgQNkHSNXqJ Sneaker Pros and Cons: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9XD2DCN230J7OTI3DK4Y66WoKNOSZoB4 Air Jordan 1 Retro High Crimson Tint Review Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG $160 ICONIC APPEAL, PURE COMFORT. The Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG Shoe delivers heritage style with premium materials and responsive cushioning. Benefits Leather, synthetic or textile construction for premium comfort and durability Rubber cupsole with encapsulated Air for lightweight cushioning Rubber tread with deep flex grooves and pivot point for traction and flexibility Shown: Black/White/Hyper Pink/Crimson Tint Style: 555088-081 Air Jordan 1, Air Jordan 1 review, air jordan 1 retro high OG, air jordan 1 retro high OG crimson tint, crimson tint air jordan 1, 2019 air jordan 1, air jordan 1 high pink, pink air jordan 1, popular air jordan 1, air jordan 1 rust pink, air jordan 1 art bassel, air jordan 1 crimson tint on feet, air jordan 1 crimson tint review, AJ1, 2019 air jordan 1 on feet, air jordan I, jordan, jordan shoes, heskicks, hes kicks, sneaker youtube, shoe review, jordan brand, jordans, jordan sneakers, shoes
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (104)
jennizerr (1 month ago)
came to watch the crimson tint vid, found out that you’re making the hoodies! yesss, can’t wait! #collectivekoreans
Jeyaram lol (3 days ago)
+Hes Kicks hey I was wondering if you could do a vidoe on shadow 1s vs crimson tint or which one you would pick I deciding between those two the price of shadow has risen up the last couple of weeks
Hes Kicks (1 month ago)
yesssss haha finally got em in! and I got the dye for yours this week also so hopefully i can make soon!
Were these available in children’s size ?
Eddy Munoz (6 days ago)
I love these sneakers..🔥🔥🔥
Eddy Munoz (6 days ago)
I love these sneakers..
SneakerHead 3O4 (7 days ago)
I love my Crimsons
Bin Wahli (8 days ago)
THOSE TWO JORDAN 1s LOOKS NOTHING ALIKE,SO I DOUBT IF THAT WAS THE PLAN IN THE CRIMSON COLORWAY,THOSE AND THE ART BASEL ARE TWO TOTALLY DIFFERENT COLOR PINKS,AND THE COLOR SCHEMES HAVE NO FAMILIARITY AT ALL....STOP REACHING ...AND THOSE WERE LIMITED IN MY CITY...SOME STORES JUST HAD 20 TO 11 PAIRS AND SOME JUST HAD CERTAIN SIZES...SOLDOUT IN ONE DAY EVERY WHERE HERE.
My Dick In A Box (14 days ago)
think it's because mass production and the leather quality, so no one felt it when it released
cartel937 (21 days ago)
quality is pretty much the same as the other og retro 1s. all the the quality for og retro 1s are the same
S Chochotte (26 days ago)
Smh I just realized I didn't subscribe my bad playa
Random New Yorker (27 days ago)
I think you should hydro dip the mid sole/sole and do like a tie dye on the upper, that would be 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
poeticalvision (27 days ago)
They didn't brick at all, its like all the recent Jordan 1 release Nike just makes way too many big sizes. They are already trending up on resale in most normal sizes, faster than the Turbo Greens. You wanna talk bricks its those Phantoms, and maybe even the Defiant Coutures.
MeSaDrums (28 days ago)
Jordan keeps releasing a new AJ1 every month, people are gonna get fatigue, especially if it’s an Ok pair. Those Gym reds are gonna sell out in June and same with those 1985 OG’s
The awdz ツ (29 days ago)
Paint em like breds
TheHuskyGT (29 days ago)
They are cool, but I copped the Hyper Crimson (neutral gray) instead. They just stand out a lot better. I really hate the tumble leather though. A lot of AJ's are coming out with it. What strikes me the most is the smell it has.
Eric E (29 days ago)
I agree with you on the Tinker 3’s, one of my favorite recent pick ups
Ray Jaro (29 days ago)
this is a shoe that I feel in a few years will increase in price heavily on the resale market.
Jonathan Kulesa (1 month ago)
Them pastel pink 1's were only meant to be worn on Easter Sunday...
Talks With TJ (1 month ago)
Copped...thankfully for $120 GS pricing. For those who truly love that color because I do (Crimston Tint/light coral) it works with lower resale prices. But yes oversaturation with so many releases daily...not weekly...daily.
Lynx (1 month ago)
I got the GS version of the Crimson from StockX yesterday, what’s the difference between the regular and GS?
Sinuhe Uribe (3 days ago)
Lynx grade school
Joey Simon (1 month ago)
I really hope Jordan brand doesn't start spamming us with unnecessary colorways with crappy leather. it seems like they're really taking advantage of the Jordan 1 hype, and while they were initially doing it very well, they could have done better on these. I personally think that these should have been more limited and use better leather, because I can't see too many people wearing these unless they really like them, and if they're limited of course they should have good materials. also, how do blazers fit? I want to cop a pair but I've never tried them on and I can't find them in any stores.
Tolerable Videos (1 month ago)
No resale is good for me, pink is my favorite color and I love this colorway. It’s super neutral and wearable. I went to the Nike outlet near me while wearing them, and got lots of compliments from the employees and a few customers.
J_ PARKER (1 month ago)
5/4/19 is the reason why lol
vash elray (1 month ago)
@heskicks #heskicks Plz Do the Give Away on Easter I gave up Social Media for Lent
scott gary (1 month ago)
Like monarchs. Order same shoes Everytime.…From soletrendshoes(com)
JojoDigitalArtist (1 month ago)
I think SOME of the hype was that they labeled these as black/pink which is the same name of a kpop group and for a tiny bit some people related the two and thought they had something to do with each other Key thing though that's some of the hype I'm attributing to this not all of it
robert mccormick (1 month ago)
I like them except for how the black leathers texture looks
robert mccormick (1 month ago)
Nice pickups 👍
Antonio Vita (1 month ago)
Follow you from Italy....put some code also for Europe... Nike code does not work, for example.. air 97 is not 100 usd but 127euro... soo sad save20 does not work. Thanks your channel is Great
Ben (1 month ago)
Give it 4 months for the resale price to go up. Let the panic sellers dump their inventory on GOAT/StockX and we'll then see the true value
Emmanuel Fuentes (26 days ago)
+Joey Simon just cop these aj1 & I still got concords lol
Joey Simon (1 month ago)
Ben exactly, this happens with so many GR sneakers. look at the black cement 3s or Concord 11s from last year, they were both initially selling for pretty close to retail but they have now gone up a lot and will probably keep going.
birdy808 (1 month ago)
Crimson tint is like a pastel color and the leather is softer than everyone says.
Calisole (1 month ago)
the dope people want them now trust1!!
ayers dycolene (1 month ago)
Looks better in your feet. This is a great shoe. I would suggest to buy a 1/2 size bigger than your usual size.…On buys9 -> com.
FLUFFYBEAST13 (1 month ago)
I think yeezy is doing that, the Clay's are kinda disgusting and I believe it was a GR, the blacks dropping in June are the more hype release
Janri Koekemoer (1 month ago)
Why don't you tie your laces ??
Nick Gardner (1 month ago)
I did cop the Crimson's, but since they aren't moving like I thought, I think I might double up!!
bpedwa1 (29 days ago)
Nick Gardner Do it!! They’re moving. Glad I was able to double up.
DirtyBrit (1 month ago)
Ugly as fuck
Leo (1 month ago)
not feeling the tumbled leather look
kwanlo944 (1 month ago)
This color is too pinkish too me, is a NO for me.
HARVESTER367 (1 month ago)
Such a nice colourway but the the tumbled leather just look weird on a 1 to me
dtrejo 91 (1 month ago)
Copped crimson tint and returned them when I got them in person. Nope. Hard pass.
Ward Cober (1 month ago)
Jordan 1’s are mostly just a good hold. I’d say they go up in value
CCSconnor (1 month ago)
I love those blazers probably gonna have to buy if I can't afford the sacai ones
Christian Robles (1 month ago)
Not trying to be disrespectful but this man is literally a hoarder but with sneakers
khoa (25 days ago)
Christian Robles oh man, you should see other sneakerheads
VideoReborn (1 month ago)
This Jordan crimson looks so pinkish feminism.
conor13640 (1 month ago)
got 2 pairs of crimson tints. so fire
VideoReborn (1 month ago)
I would love the Tinker Hatfield. Already following your Instagram. TH Interchangeable swoosh is the best thing ever.
Chase Moreau (1 month ago)
Such a GREAT spirit, homey...
Kodiak Cleveland (1 month ago)
Sometimes I wish I had Instagram, just because of all the giveaways people do Buuuuut, I gotta stick to my guns haha
shatman1982 (1 month ago)
I like those crimson 1s but its one of those shoes that if i got a deal on it then im in but for 160 nah. 99 im in
Nicholas Spinarelli (1 month ago)
Not throwing shade at the shoe or anything, but I’m getting tired of the tumbled/ pebbled leather on the AJ1. The last 18 months of releases makes me appreciate my top 3’s all the more.
Timothy Brown (1 month ago)
The crimson tint and black blazers were my first SNKRS app purchase.
loganjbaez (1 month ago)
I'm subscribed since the beginning. I remember the video when you said if you want me to subscribe to your channel let me know in the comments. I past on that opportunity cause I rather have want to support me like I support you. Now if you ask I will want you as a sub. I feel like I've grown as individual. Keep dropping videos don't ever stop.
Gia 28 (1 month ago)
80% of viewers are not subscribers?🤔 Subscribe to this guy! Dope content!
mizmo21 (1 month ago)
Crimsons are awesome. Sold better than the og xiv cherrys
Switch Gang (1 month ago)
mizmo21 boy you crazy!!!
Kileawesome (1 month ago)
Where do I enter into the tinker 3 giveaway?
Kileawesome (1 month ago)
Hes Kicks 👍
Hes Kicks (1 month ago)
Kileawesome I’ll be posting something on Instagram for that probably tomorrow
Tyler Hartman (1 month ago)
Drop the Tinker giveaway and the ASICS giveaway in a video with the Dip-Dye hoodies...that’d be sick.
daftpunklover99 (1 month ago)
I went for the susans skipped the 1s
Badmansband (1 month ago)
A Jordan One is a Jordan One is a Jordan One. Same shit different day really.
marcxy (1 month ago)
I need another pair. the customs are sick.
Brandon Lee (1 month ago)
Need those 3s.. 9.5 my size🤗
Eric Canfield (1 month ago)
its a dope shoe. I have red laces with the red swoosh on one and have been rolling the cement swoosh with the gray laces on the other.
Wang Hua (1 month ago)
9.5 is my size!!! perfect~
Joey Simon (1 month ago)
Wang Hua 9.5 gang
Brandon Lee (1 month ago)
Dope vid as always!!
Goopie G (1 month ago)
I love em but they creased so bad already. Don’t mind creasing but that leather looks awful when it creases. 😑
bacardi80 (1 month ago)
Change the color for red to blue on the tinkers.. to match the og air max 1s
Peter x (1 month ago)
The OG pair is red...the second OG pair is blue. Get your facts straight
Anthony Levine (1 month ago)
I copped the crimson tint, i think they're dope!
bpedwa1 (29 days ago)
Anthony Levine yes they are
adritz400 (1 month ago)
Im subscribed
-chase (1 month ago)
Thats like one of my fav colors and i would just beat em up and skate in em
Em-Plug-Ee 22 (1 month ago)
You’d have over a mil subs if that 80% would just sub. That’s crazy. Your whole channel would change once you hit that 1 mil sub count.
Raymond Watts (1 month ago)
I like the Crimson Tint AJ1.
JFK 629 (1 month ago)
Go check out meeksshoes on ig he did a sick ass custom on these they look like the rust pink 1s
6ix God (1 month ago)
i actually really wanted the crimson tints, but i heard the quality of the leather wasnt that good so i didnt buy them
bpedwa1 (29 days ago)
6ix God their sneakers from Asia. Nobody from Nike is putting that much thought into leather quality. They’re as in range with what one would expect for sneakers at their price. The color is excellent, guaranteed prices go up.
Justin Gonzalez (1 month ago)
6ix God you heard wrong
Ryan Loomis (1 month ago)
LOL, I literally just uplaoded my Crimson Tint review 5 minutes ago. LOL. How was the smell of yours, mine smelled like hella glue and stunk up my whole room.
Edgar Martinez (1 month ago)
Ryan Loomis nothing wrong with these homie. We all gotta start our collection somewhere. These are A1 in my book. Just make sure you get used to that smell. All AJ1s got that strong glue smell.
adritz400 (1 month ago)
+Ryan Loomis i hope the upcoming Breds would have soft leather like that of homage to home & banned aj1's. Which are crazy soft leather
Ryan Loomis (1 month ago)
+adritz400 I was actually thinking of getting the neutral grey hyper crimson ones next. They look like they would be more comfortable then this stiff ass leather.
adritz400 (1 month ago)
+Ryan Loomis not that great of a leather imo. But still, aj1's are still aj1's, except for the cheap nubuck ones.
Ryan Loomis (1 month ago)
+Edgar Martinez yeah these are my first pair. Please don't say they suck, because I actually like them, I love crazy colors.
Rip Aidan (1 month ago)
looking for a size 9-9.5 dm me on insta: repremecanada
Triggy McTrigger (1 month ago)
Colorway is trash
Dat lambo (1 month ago)
I copped a size 13 and that has no resell so im going to go return them
Bossworx (1 month ago)
Wow a lot of people are first
Bossworx (1 month ago)
"Ha 3 likes 1 view 🤣"
Jan Reginald Alimurung (1 month ago)
2nd like and 2nd view. Notif Gang is real!
Brandon Tran (1 month ago)
I love the vids
Brandon Tran (1 month ago)
Hi I'm first
Jay M (1 month ago)
First
The 42 Genders (1 month ago)
1

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.